Directorio de socios

Ahumada Maldonado, Blanca Irene
blancaahu@yahoo.com.mx

Anchondo Aguilar, Addi

aanchondo@uach.mx

Arzola Franco, David Manuel
david.arzola@cid.edu.mx

Beltrán, Israel

Cárdenas, Teresita de Jesús

Carrera Hernández, Celia
carrera.celia@gmail.com

Carrillo Manríquez, Marisa Concepción
freiriana76@gmail.com

Cavazos González, Laura Elizabeth

lecg2003@hotmail.com

Covarrubias Pizarro, Pedro
pe.covarrubias@gmail.com

Dino Morales, Laura Irene
laurisdino@hotmail.com

Dominguez Chavira, Claudia Teresa
claudiadominguezch@gmail.com

Estrada Loya, Cruz Argelia
dreduarely@hotmail.com

Estrada Solís, Rufo
rufoestrada_69@hotmail.com

Flores Kastanis, Eduardo  †

Fuentes Reza, Ricardo
ricardofuentesreza@hotmail.com

García Martínez, Alfredo
alfredgarcia@uv.mx
garmaal@yahoo.com

García Herrera, Adriana Piedad

Guerrero Hernández, Ma Gabriela
gaguh_70@yahoo.com.mx

Guevara Araiza, Albertico
alberticoguevara70@gmail.com

Hernández Orozco, Guillermo
ghernand@uach.mx

Herrera Mendoza, Renzo Eduardo
renzo.herrera@cid.edu.mx
renzo.e.herrera@gmail.com

Hinojosa Luján, Romelia
romehinojosa@hotmail.com
rome_hinojosa@yahoo.com.mx

Islas Salinas, Patricia
patricia.islas@uacj.mx

Jiménez Hidalgo, Guadalupe
gpejimenezh@yahoo.com

Lara García, Yolanda Isaura
yolislara_1@hotmail.com

Lara García, Yolanda Isaura
yolislara_1@hotmail.com

Loya Ortega, Carmen Griselda
grisyloya@hotmail.com

Madrigal Luna, Josefina
shefimadupn3@yahoo.com.mx

Mancera Valencia, Federico Julián
wikasekara@hotmail.com

Martínez Acosta, María Teresa
mtmartineztec@gmail.com

Mendoza, Lorena

Monzón Troncoso, Martha Yolanda

Ochoa Martínez, Oscar Luis
chokar128@hotmail.com

Ogaz Vasquez, Alba Jyassu
ogazalba@gmail.com

Oviedo González, Elien
eoviedog@edubc.mx

Ovalle Perales, Francisco

Pacheco Ortega, Luis Alonso

Pérez Piñón, Francisco Alberto
aperezp@uach.mx

Porras Flores, Damian Aaron

Ramos Trevizo, José Guadalupe
ramostrevizo@hotmail.com

Ramos, José Luis

Rey Chávez, Lilia
lilia.rey@cid.edu.mx

Ríos Cepeda, Vera Lucía
vera.ricep@gmail.com, vera.rios@enrrfm.edu.mx

Ríos Gallegos, Lincoln Felipe
riosgallegos1@gmail.com

Rodríguez Barrales, José Andrés

Rodríguez Román, María del Rocío
rocio_rodriguez_ens@yahoo.com.mx

Romero Gutiérrez, Rosa Isela
rosysela5209@hotmail.com
rosy.romero@cid.edu.mx

Sáenz Sánchez, Berna Karina
bernasaenz@hotmail.com

Sánchez Luján, Bertha Ivonne
ivonnesanchez10@yahoo.com

Solís Herrera, Brenda
bsolis@uach.mx
brenda.solish@gmail.com

Vázquez Duberney, Martha

marthavazquezduberney@yahoo.com.mx

Veytia Buchelli, María Guadalupe

Villalobos, Elizabeth

Zamora de León, Lucía